1447 QC-125, Sainte-Julienne, QC J0K 2T0

POOLS AND SPAS

Services

Piscines et Spas Ste-Julienne is proud to offer a complete range of services to enhance the shopping and purchasing experience of its customers. With its competent and dedicated employees, The Aqua Master Group is the leader in customer service in the pool industry in Quebec.

Our personalized service is supported by an experienced team that makes it their duty to answer your questions as efficiently and quickly as possible. It is thanks to these values that we have built our relationship of trust with our loyal customers. We are very grateful to have you as our customers and we are continually working to maintain our high standards of satisfaction.

Piscines et Spas Ste-Julienne redoubles its efforts to offer you a personalized service and a friendly shopping atmosphere. Year after year, you’ll find the staff that we value so highly! All projects are important, you are only one step away from experiencing the difference.

OPENING AND CLOSING
OF YOUR POOL OR SPA

You wish to entrust us with the task of opening / closing your pool or your spa? No worries, we can come to your home and do the work. Get out your lounge chair and watch our team do the work for you.

You can also do the opening and closing of your pool or spa yourself. Simply bring us a sample of your water and it will be our pleasure to analyze it for free. Following the results, we will recommend the products to use.

REPAIR OF YOUR POOL

Piscines et Spas Ste-Julienne knows that your equipment will require maintenance and/or repair at some point. This is why we offer maintenance and repair services for your inground, above ground or semi-inground pool.

We are proud to offer you our quality service at very competitive prices. With over 30 years of experience and know-how, our team of technicians will meet your needs.

  • Change of filter sand
  • Repair of the pump or tank
  • Lighting system repair
  • Skimmer repair
  • Pressure test
  • Liner welding
  • Above ground or inground pool liner replacement
  • Step repair
  • Water leaks

REPAIRING YOUR SPA

Piscines et Spas Ste-Julienne offers a variety of services and repairs for all brands of spas.

We are proud to offer you our quality service at very competitive prices. With more than 30 years of experience and know-how, our team of technicians will meet your needs

  • Change of the rigid cover or protective canvas
  • Change of cartridges and filters
  • Repair of jets
  • Repair of the plumbing
  • Repair of the control panel
  • Audio system repair
  • Pump repair
  • Water Heater Repair
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

1447 QC-125, Sainte-Julienne, QC J0K 2T0

Piscines et Spas

Services

Piscines et Spas Ste-Julienne est fière d’offrir une gamme complète de services afin d’agrémenter l’expérience de magasinage et d’achat de sa clientèle. De par ses services et employés compétents et dévoués, Le Groupe Maître Piscinier se positionne comme étant le leader en matière de service à la clientèle dans l’industrie de la piscine au Québec.

Notre service personnalisé est soutenu par une équipe chevronnée qui se fait un devoir de répondre à vos interrogations le plus efficacement et rapidement possible. C’est grâce à ces valeurs que nous avons bâti notre relation de confiance avec notre fidèle clientèle. Nous sommes très reconnaissants de vous avoir comme clients et travaillons continuellement au maintien de nos hauts standards de satisfaction.

Piscines et Spas Ste-Julienne redouble d’efforts pour vous offrir un service personnalisé et une ambiance d’achat conviviale. Retrouvez, année après année, le personnel qui nous est si cher! Tous les projets sont importants, il ne vous reste qu’un pas à faire pour vivre l’expérience.

Ouverture et fermeture
de votre piscine ou spa

Vous souhaitez nous confier la tâche de l’ouverture / fermeture de votre piscine ou de votre spa? Pas de soucis, nous pouvons nous déplacer à votre domicile et effectuer le travail. Sortez votre chaise longue et regardez notre équipe faire le travail pour vous.

Vous pouvez également procéder vous-même à l’ouverture / fermeture de votre piscine ou de votre spa. Simplement nous apporter un échantillon de votre eau et il nous fera plaisir de l’analyser gratuitement. Suite au résultat obtenu, nous vous recommanderons les produits utiliser.

Réparation de votre piscine

Piscines et Spas Ste-Julienne sait que votre équipement nécessitera un entretien et/ou une réparation à un moment donné. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons notre service d’entretien et de réparation pour votre piscine creusée, hors terre ou semi-creusée.

Nous sommes fiers de vous offrir notre service de qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Avec plus de 30 ans d’expériences et de savoir-faire, notre équipe de techniciens saura répondre à vos besoins.

  • Changement de sable du filtre
  • Réparation de la pompe ou réservoir
  • Réparation du système d’éclairage
  • Réparation d’écumoire
  • Test de pression
  • Soudure de toile
  • Remplacement toile pour piscine hors-terre ou creusée
  • Réparation de marche
  • Fuites d’eau

Réparation de votre spa

Piscines et Spas Ste-Julienne vous propose une variété de service et de réparation pour les spas, et ce, pour toutes les marques.

Nous sommes fiers de vous offrir notre service de qualité à des prix très compétitifs. Avec plus de 30 ans d’expériences et de savoir-faire, notre équipe de techniciens saura répondre à vos besoins

  • Changement du couvercle rigide ou toile protectrice
  • Changement cartouches et filtres
  • Réparation jets
  • Réparation de la plomberie
  • Réparation du panneau de contrôle
  • Réparation du système audio
  • Réparation de la pompe
  • Réparation chauffe-eau
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.